BSPS The Premier Showing Society
BSPS On-line Renewal BSPS Premier Showing Society
Thank you to our Sponsors
Thank you to our Sponsors
Thank you to our Sponsors
Thank you to our Sponsors
Thank you to our Sponsors
Thank you to our Sponsors
Thank you to our Sponsors
Sub Committee Members

Mrs P Pattinson (Chairman), Mr P Cook (Vice Chairman), Mrs J Griffin, Mr N Hollings, Mr S Richardson (Executive Members of Council) are automatically members of all Sub-Committees except the Judges Enquiry Committee.

Executive Committee

Mr P Cook Mrs P Pattinson
Mrs J Griffin Mr L H Pole, FCA
Mr N Hollings Mr S Richardson

Judges Enquiry

Mr L H Pole, FCA (Chairman) Mrs P Hales
Mr A Asplin, JP (Vice Chairman) Mrs C Newton
Mr E Bunn Mr T Wiggett
Mrs J Nixon

Judges Enquiry Appeals

M. B Williams (Chairman) Mr J Peacock
Mr C Brooks Mr S Richardson
Mr F Gunnill

Championship Show Committee

Mrs P Pattinson (National Chairman) Mr L H Pole (Treasurer)
Mr J Hall (Course Director) Mrs P Monaghan (Health & Safety)
Mr P Hilton (Vice Chairman & Chairman of Chef de Equipe Committee) Mrs S Thomas
Mr M Hall (Show Director) Mr D Larner (Director of Contracts & Showground)
Mr A Rothwell (Assistant Show Director)

Winter Shows & Championship Committee

Mrs P Monaghan (Health & Safety) Mrs J Griffin (Chairman)
Mr A Rothwell (Health & Safety) Mr S Richardson (Vice Chairman)
Mr P Hilton (Show Director) Mr J Hall
Mr T Lucas

Heritage Committee

Mr P Emmerson (Chairman) Mr J Hall
Mrs J Pybus Mrs J Griffin (Vice Chairman)
Mrs P Monaghan Mrs S Thomas (Show Director)
Mrs D Christie Mr P Hilton

Olympia Committee

Mr S Richardson (Chairman) Mrs J Griffin
Mr P Emmerson Mrs P Pattinson
Mr P Cook Mr P Hilton
Mr N Hollings (Liaison Officer)

Ball, Entertainment, Forums and Fundraising

Mrs S Thomas (Organiser) Mrs P Monaghan
Mrs J Cook Mrs M Ludlow

Assessment & Conference Committee

Mr P Cook (Chairman) Mrs J Pybus (Vice Chairman)
Mrs S Thomas Mr P Hilton
Mrs P Baker-Beall Mrs P Monaghan
Mrs D Christie (Young Judges Organiser) Mr P Emmerson
Mr R James

Sub Committee of Additional Assessors

Mrs S Rawding Mrs J McInnes
Mrs A Colles Mrs Jamie Mead
Mr J Hall Mrs J Bushell
Mr S Somers Mr J Cochrane
Mrs K Jerram Mr R Walker

B.H.S. Training

Mr P Emmerson Mrs J Griffin
Mrs Chris Doran Mrs P Hollings
Mrs J Pybus

Qualifying Shows Co-Ordinator

Mr S Richardson

Dope Testing Stewards

Mrs D Christie (Chairman) Mr M Hall Mrs P Baker-Beall
Mr F Gunnill Mrs P Monaghan

Mid Summer Show Committee

Mrs P Baker-Beall (Chairman) Mrs S Thomas (Vice Chairman, Show Director)
Mr P Hilton Mr J Hall
Mr A Rothwell Mrs P Monaghan

BSPS - Back to the Top Back to Top

124 Green End Road
Cambs PE28 5XS
Tel: 01487 831376 | Fax: 01487 832779
Latest News
Our Sponsors
How To Join
Rule Book
Classes I Can Enter
BSPS Areas
Area Map
Area Chairmen
Area Training
Show Dates
Mark Sheets
Champ Show Dates
Blue Riband Qualifiers
Olympia Qualifiers
RIHS Qualifiers
HOYS Qualifiers
BSPS Flickr! The Official BSPS Twitter Page The Official BSPS Facebook Page

Copyright ® 2013: BSPS | 124 Green End Road | Sawtry | Huntingdon | Cambs PE28 5XS
A Company limited by guarantee Registered in England No 5308982 BSPS Championship Show Co. No 05951140